Committe Members


Back (left to right):
Lorna Rayment (AWII Founder / Phoenix Risk Solutions (Pty) Ltd), Sandra Snowball (Fulcrum Group), Donna Müller (Wealth & Asset Insurance Brokers (Pty) Ltd), Adele Brasler (Autovest Group / Auto Enhance)

Front (left to right):
Helen Foord (Lyall Morgan & Associates (Pty) Ltd), Liezel Hallett (Willis South Africa (Pty) Ltd), Helen Goldenbogen (MUA Insurance Acceptances (Pty) Ltd), Lisa Finegan (The Hollard Insurance Company), Vanessa David (MUA Insurance Acceptances (Pty) Ltd), Tatum Hall (Western National Insurance Company (Pty) Ltd), Tracy Footman (Intasure Insurance Brokers (Pty) Ltd – Absent)